
Doubtfulمشبوه
Jelly Belly Jelly Beans
0071570011482

Click to enlarge
Jelly Belly Jelly Beans
Doubtful
0071570011482
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, glucose syrup, acidity modified cornstarch (1440), regulators (270, 325, 330, 331), flavours, peach puree concentrate, blueberry puree, colours (100, 150a, 153, 160a, 162, 171), concentrates (apple, spirulina, carrot, black currant, pumpkin, hibiscus), glazing agents (901, 903, 904), lemon puree, apple juice concentrate, strawberry concentrate, watermelon juice concentrate, pineapple juice concentrate, cherry juice concentrate, coconut, lime juice concentrate, salt, thickener (1400). Juice tangerine pear concentrate, puree, juice
Barcode0071570011482
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Jelly Belly jelly beans
Is Jelly Belly jelly beans halal?
We show Jelly Belly jelly beans as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Jelly Belly jelly beans?
Jelly Belly jelly beans contains: sugar, glucose syrup, acidity modified cornstarch (1440), regulators (270, 325, 330, 331), flavours, peach puree concentrate, blueberry puree, colours (100, 150a, 153, 160a, 162, 171), concentrates (apple, spirulina, car… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.