
Doubtfulمشبوه
Jelly Belly, Jelly Beans
0071570000479

Click to enlarge
Jelly Belly, Jelly Beans
Doubtful
0071570000479
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, glucose syrup, modified cornstarch (1440), acidity regulators (325, 330, 331), flavours, peach puree concentrate, blueberry puree, colours (100, 150a, 153, 160a, 162, 171), glazing agents (901, 903, 904), concentrates (apple, spirulina, carrot, black currant, pumpkin, hibiscus), lemon puree, chocolate (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter), orange puree, strawberry puree, tangerine juice concentrate, watermelon juice concentrate, cocoa powder, apple julce concentrate, pineapple juice concentrate, cherry juice concentrate. Coconut, lime juice concentrate, salt. Contents are randomly assoned and may not
Barcode0071570000479
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Jelly Belly, Jelly Beans
Is Jelly Belly, Jelly Beans halal?
We show Jelly Belly, Jelly Beans as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Jelly Belly, Jelly Beans?
Jelly Belly, Jelly Beans contains: sugar, glucose syrup, modified cornstarch (1440), acidity regulators (325, 330, 331), flavours, peach puree concentrate, blueberry puree, colours (100, 150a, 153, 160a, 162, 171), glazing agents (901, 903, 904), concentr… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.