
Not Halalحرام
Jelly Bears
9341105401141

Click to enlarge
Jelly Bears
Not Halal
9341105401141
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Ingred!ents: glucose syrup (from corn), sugar, gelatine acidity regulators (330, 270), thickener (1404), invert sugar syrup, gelling agent (pectin), flavourings, acidity regulator (331), glazing agents (901, 903), fruit and vegetable concentrates (radish, carrot, biackcurrant), vegetable oil, colours (120, 133, 171). Manufacturing environment.
Barcode9341105401141
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Jelly Bears
Is Jelly Bears halal?
No, Jelly Bears is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Jelly Bears?
Jelly Bears contains: ingred!ents: glucose syrup (from corn), sugar, gelatine acidity regulators (330, 270), thickener (1404), invert sugar syrup, gelling agent (pectin), flavourings, acidity regulator (331), glazing agents (901, 903), fruit… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.