
Not Halalحرام
Allen's
Allen's Jaffas Family Size 300g
9300605155268

Click to enlarge
Allen's
Allen's
Allen's Jaffas Family Size 300g
Not Halal
9300605155268
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, vegetable fat emulsifiers (sorbitan tristearate, soy lecithin), cocoa^, wheat flour, milk solids, rice starch, flavours, emulsifier ( soy lecithin), colours (carminic acid, beta carotene), glazing agents (carnauba wax, beeswax), salt
Barcode9300605155268
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated15 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Allen's Jaffas Family Size 300g
Is Allen's Jaffas Family Size 300g halal?
No, Allen's Jaffas Family Size 300g is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Allen's Jaffas Family Size 300g?
Allen's Jaffas Family Size 300g contains: Sugar, Vegetable Fat Emulsifiers (Sorbitan Tristearate, Soy Lecithin), Cocoa^, Wheat Flour, Milk Solids, Rice Starch, Flavours, Emulsifier ( Soy Lecithin), Colours (Carminic Acid, Beta Carotene), Glazing Agents (Carnauba… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





