
Not Halalحرام
Harvey Beef
Harvey Beef Jerky
9339651001120

Click to enlarge
Harvey Beef
Harvey Beef
Harvey Beef Jerky
Not Halal
9339651001120
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Beef(82%),vinegar, soy sauce,water,soy beans, wheat, salt,sugar,glucose,alcohol, sweet chilli sauce,dehydrate chilli
Barcode9339651001120
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Sept 2026
More from Harvey Beef
Frequently asked questions about Harvey beef jerky
Is Harvey beef jerky halal?
No, Harvey beef jerky is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Harvey beef jerky?
Harvey beef jerky contains: Beef(82%),vinegar, soy sauce,water,soy beans, wheat, salt,sugar,glucose,alcohol, sweet chilli sauce,dehydrate chilli Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.