
Doubtfulمشبوه
Haribo
Happy Cola
8691216017702

Click to enlarge
Haribo
Haribo
Happy Cola
Doubtful
8691216017702
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Cola - aromall jôlc qekerlem (sitrik asit), karamel suru y" j' parlatma maddesl (karnau hiçbir çe;idinde do jcily candy. Ingrcdients: glucos f oclatine-halal, dextrose, acidi• caramclised sugar syrup, flavoi 'cn43 (carnauba wax, beeswax). Th any pig gelatine or any other .(901 141
Barcode8691216017702
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Happy cola
Is Happy cola halal?
We show Happy cola as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Happy cola?
Happy cola contains: COLA - Aromall Jôlc qekerlem (sitrik asit), karamel suru y" j' parlatma maddesl (karnau hiçbir çe;idinde do JCIly Candy. Ingrcdients: Glucos f oclatine-halal, dextrose, acidi• caramclised sugar syrup, flavoi 'cn43 (… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.




