
Doubtfulمشبوه
Gumballs
9341106153711

Click to enlarge
Gumballs
Doubtful
9341106153711
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Dextrose, sugar, gum base, glucose syrup, artificial flavours, humectant (422), modified starch, colours (102,110, 122, 129, 132, 133), glazing agents (903, 904), antioxidant (321),
Barcode9341106153711
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Gumballs
Is Gumballs halal?
We show Gumballs as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Gumballs?
Gumballs contains: dextrose, sugar, gum base, glucose syrup, artificial flavours, humectant (422), modified starch, colours (102,110, 122, 129, 132, 133), glazing agents (903, 904), antioxidant (321), Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.