No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Katjes
Grün-Ohr Hase Sauer
4037400346090
No image available
Katjes
Grün-Ohr Hase Sauer
Doubtful
4037400346090
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about GRÜN-OHR HASE Sauer
Is GRÜN-OHR HASE Sauer halal?
GRÜN-OHR HASE Sauer contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in GRÜN-OHR HASE Sauer?
GRÜN-OHR HASE Sauer contains: Glukosesirup, Zucker, Maltodextrin, Glukose-Fruktose-Sirup, Säuerungsmittel (Apfelsäure, Citronensäure), Apfelsaft aus Apfelsaft - konzentrat, Säureregulatoren (Natrium-Kaliumtartrat, Calciumcarbonat, Kaliumcitrate), Gel… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.