
Doubtfulمشبوه
Zappo
Grape & Watermelon Sour Chews
9327776089406

Click to enlarge
Zappo
Zappo
Grape & Watermelon Sour Chews
Doubtful
9327776089406
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Glucose syrup, sugar hydrogenated palm kernel oil, food acid (296), gelatin, flavour, sweetener (965), emulsifiers (491, 473), antioxidant (300), earberry juice, blackcurrant juice, salt. Does not
Barcode9327776089406
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Grape & Watermelon Sour Chews
Is Grape & Watermelon Sour Chews halal?
We show Grape & Watermelon Sour Chews as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Grape & Watermelon Sour Chews?
Grape & Watermelon Sour Chews contains: Glucose Syrup, Sugar Hydrogenated Palm Kernel Oil, Food Acid (296), Gelatin, Flavour, Sweetener (965), Emulsifiers (491, 473), Antioxidant (300), Earberry Juice, Blackcurrant Juice, Salt. DOES NOT Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.

