
Doubtfulمشبوه
Paraoara
Granola
7898355440366

Click to enlarge
Paraoara
Paraoara
Granola
Doubtful
7898355440366
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Es: flocos do aveia, flocos de flocos de milho, gérmen de trigo, linhaça, amendoim, castanha de cajü, coco, mci, passas, açücar mascavo, ò!eo de girassoio cie cana. Informaçâo nutricional por âo de 40 (314 xicara) quantidado por porçâo % vdc)
Barcode7898355440366
OriginBrazil, France
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Granola
Is Granola halal?
We show Granola as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Granola?
Granola contains: ES: Flocos do Aveia, Flocos de Flocos de Milho, Gérmen de Trigo, Linhaça, Amendoim, Castanha de Cajü, Coco, MCI, Passas, Açücar Mascavo, Ò!eo de Girassoio cie Cana. INFORMAÇÂO NUTRICIONAL Por âo de 40 (314 xicara) Quanti… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.