No image available
Not Halalحرام
Bird's Eye
Golden Crunch Beer Batter Steakhouse Chips
9310081431442
No image available
Bird's Eye
Golden Crunch Beer Batter Steakhouse Chips
Not Halal
9310081431442
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Golden crunch beer batter steakhouse chips
Is Golden crunch beer batter steakhouse chips halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Golden crunch beer batter steakhouse chips. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Golden crunch beer batter steakhouse chips?
Golden crunch beer batter steakhouse chips contains: Contains wheat, gluten flavour, yeast extract colours (caramel 1, papaka ołeoresin), naturalbeer powder, acidity regulators (450, sodium bicarbonate), extract (contains barley), dextrose (from maize), onion wheat starch,… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.