
Doubtfulمشبوه
Fruit Free Bar
9335953005507

Click to enlarge
Fruit Free Bar
Doubtful
9335953005507
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Brown rice syrup, cornflakes, pepitas, almonds (8%), puffed rice, cancla oil, puffed millet, puffed sorghum, natural flavour, chia seeds, rice bran oil. All ingredients are gmo free
Barcode9335953005507
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Fruit free bar
Is Fruit free bar halal?
We show Fruit free bar as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Fruit free bar?
Fruit free bar contains: brown rice syrup, cornflakes, pepitas, almonds (8%), puffed rice, cancla oil, puffed millet, puffed sorghum, natural flavour, chia seeds, rice bran oil. all ingredients are gmo free Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.