
Doubtfulمشبوه
Kadir's
Frikandelbrood
8719992782611

Click to enlarge
Kadir's
Kadir's
Frikandelbrood
Doubtful
8719992782611
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Tarwebloem, water, plantaardige oliën (palm-, raap-, kokos-), mechanisch gescheiden kippenvlees (14,1%), kipcollageen (11,1%),suiker, paneermeel (tarwe) (tarwebloem, tarweemelen, water, zout, gist), tarwezetmeel, zout, scharrelei, soja-eiwit, specerijen (mosterd),tomatenpuree, azijn, gemodificeerd maïszetmeel, stabilisatoren: (e450, e451, e415), emulgator (e471), scharrelei-eigeel, aroma (selderij, tarwe),smaakversterker: (e621), voedingszuur (e330), conserveermiddelen (e202, e211), appelsapconcentraat, verdikkingsmiddel: (e412),paprikaconcentraat, antischuimmiddel: (e551)
Barcode8719992782611
OriginNetherlands
Verifications0
Last Updated12 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Frikandelbrood
Is Frikandelbrood halal?
We show Frikandelbrood as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Frikandelbrood?
Frikandelbrood contains: TARWEbloem, water, plantaardige oliën (palm-, raap-, kokos-), mechanisch gescheiden kippenvlees (14,1%), kipcollageen (11,1%),suiker, paneermeel (TARWE) (TARWEbloem, TARWEemelen, water, zout, gist), TARWEzetmeel, zout, s… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.