No image available
Halalحلال
Emping Selenjo Em Belinio 81927 22 991042 R Kroepo
8927122991042
No image available
Emping Selenjo Em Belinio 81927 22 991042 R Kroepo
Halal
8927122991042
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about EMPING SELENJO EM BELINIO 81927 22 991042 R KROEPO
Is EMPING SELENJO EM BELINIO 81927 22 991042 R KROEPO halal?
EMPING SELENJO EM BELINIO 81927 22 991042 R KROEPO is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in EMPING SELENJO EM BELINIO 81927 22 991042 R KROEPO?
EMPING SELENJO EM BELINIO 81927 22 991042 R KROEPO contains: DO NETTO INH JD : Rijsmeel, Chili, Specerijen, Zout Suiker, Kleurstof: E 180 C : 200 gram PRODUCTIE CODE: GDM 0121 Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.