
Doubtfulمشبوه
jelly.B
Drinkable Konjac Jelly
8804074000490

Click to enlarge
jelly.B
jelly.B
Drinkable Konjac Jelly
Doubtful
8804074000490
Categories
en:fruit-jelly
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Water, erythritol, gelling agent konjac gum mix (carrageenan, konjac powder, gellan gum, xanthan gum, locust bean gum, trisodium citrate), citric acid, natural mandarin flavor, jeju mandarin concentrate, sodium citrate, calcium lactate, ascorbic acid, sucralose, acesulfame potassium, carotene for color
Barcode8804074000490
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Drinkable Konjac Jelly
Is Drinkable Konjac Jelly halal?
We show Drinkable Konjac Jelly as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Drinkable Konjac Jelly?
Drinkable Konjac Jelly contains: Water, Erythritol, Gelling agent konjac gum mix (Carrageenan, Konjac powder, Gellan gum, Xanthan gum, Locust bean gum, Trisodium citrate), Citric acid, Natural mandarin flavor, Jeju mandarin concentrate, Sodium citrate,… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.