
Not Halalحرام
Double D Sugar Free Gummy Bears
31190008

Click to enlarge
Double D Sugar Free Gummy Bears
Not Halal
31190008
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Maltitol, gelatin, natural sweetener (stevia), citric acid, malic acid, natural flavours, natural colours (100, 120, 141ii), carnauba wax (glažing agent) carbohydrate modified confectionery excessive consumption may have a laxative effect recommended 20g
Barcode31190008
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated8 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Double D Sugar Free Gummy Bears
Is Double D Sugar Free Gummy Bears halal?
No, Double D Sugar Free Gummy Bears is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Double D Sugar Free Gummy Bears?
Double D Sugar Free Gummy Bears contains: maltitol, gelatin, natural sweetener (stevia), citric acid, malic acid, natural flavours, natural colours (100, 120, 141ii), carnauba wax (glažing agent) carbohydrate modified confectionery excessive consumption may have… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.