No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Date
6262971700363
No image available
Date
Doubtful
6262971700363
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about date
Is date halal?
date contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in date?
date contains: (0.8%), WHOLE MILK POWDER (0.8%), WHEY POWDER (0.5%), Lecithin (E322, SOYA), Vanillin) Date 75%, ALMOND 15%, Coating 10% (Sugar, Cocoa Butter Substitutes (CBS), SKIMMED MILK POWDER ALLERGEN DECLARATION: Contains Tree Nut… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.