
Doubtfulمشبوه
Belmont
Dark Choclate Digestives
4088700136546

Click to enlarge
Belmont
Belmont
Dark Choclate Digestives
Doubtful
4088700136546
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Wheat flour, chocolate (30%) (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, vegetable fats, cocoa powder, emulsifiers [322 (soy), 476], milk solids, salt), milk fat, cocoa powder, emulsifiers [322 (soy), 476], palm oil, wholemeal wheat flour, sugar, invert sugar syrup, salt, raising agents [500, 503, 330]
Barcode4088700136546
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Dark choclate digestives
Is Dark choclate digestives halal?
We show Dark choclate digestives as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Dark choclate digestives?
Dark choclate digestives contains: wheat flour, chocolate (30%) (sugar, cocoa mass, cocoa butter, vegetable fats, cocoa powder, emulsifiers [322 (soy), 476], milk solids, salt), milk fat, cocoa powder, emulsifiers [322 (soy), 476], palm oil, wholemeal whe… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





