
Not Halalحرام
Takis
Crisps Fuego
0757528046682

Click to enlarge
Takis
Takis
Crisps Fuego
Not Halal
0757528046682
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Dried potatoes, vegetable oil (palm and/or sunflower and/or corn and/or canola oil), seasoning maltodextrin, salt, čitric acid, hydrolyzed corn protein, sugar monosodium glutamate, modified corn starch, acetic acid, natural and artificial flavors, onion powder, silicon dioxide, carmine lake, red 40 lake, garlic powder. Disodium inosinate, disodium guanylate, paprika meal, rice flour and/or rice meal, corn starch
Barcode0757528046682
OriginAu
Verifications0
Last Updated26 Oct 2026
More from Takis
Frequently asked questions about CRISPS FUEGO
Is CRISPS FUEGO halal?
No, CRISPS FUEGO is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in CRISPS FUEGO?
CRISPS FUEGO contains: Dried potatoes, vegetable oil (palm and/or sunflower and/or corn and/or canola oil), seasoning maltodextrin, salt, čitric acid, hydrolyzed corn protein, sugar monosodium glutamate, modified corn starch, acetic acid, natu… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.