
Doubtfulمشبوه
M&M's
Chocolate M&m's
9300682050364

Click to enlarge
M&M's
M&M's
Chocolate M&m's
Doubtful
9300682050364
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Milk chocolate 68% (sugar, cocoa mass, milk solids, cocoa butter. Vegetable fat, emulsifier (soy lecithin), salt, flavour), sugar, starch (sources include wheat), glucose syrup (sources include wheat), vegetable gum (414), colours (171, 129 102, 133, 110), thickener (dextrin), glazing agent (903). Milk chocolate
Barcode9300682050364
OriginNew-zealand
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Chocolate m&m's
Is Chocolate m&m's halal?
We show Chocolate m&m's as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Chocolate m&m's?
Chocolate m&m's contains: milk chocolate 68% (sugar, cocoa mass, milk solids, cocoa butter. vegetable fat, emulsifier (soy lecithin), salt, flavour), sugar, starch (sources include wheat), glucose syrup (sources include wheat), vegetable gum (414… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.




