No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Chickadees
Chickadees
9310988022903
No image available
Chickadees
Chickadees
Doubtful
9310988022903
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Chickadees
Is Chickadees halal?
Chickadees contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Chickadees?
Chickadees contains: Cereals (Corn, Rice), Vegetable Oil, Maltodextrin (Maize), Sugar, Flavour Enhancers (621, 635), Salt, Vegetable Extract (Soy, Corn), Flavours (Milk, Soy), Onion Powder, Yeast Extract, Chicken Powder, Spice, Colour (Curcu… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.