
Not Halalحرام
Cadbury
Cadbury Cherry Ripe Dark Chocolate Bar 44g
9300617301363

Click to enlarge
Cadbury
Cadbury
Cadbury Cherry Ripe Dark Chocolate Bar 44g
Not Halal
9300617301363
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, coconut (contains preservative (223 sulphites))), glace cherries (cherries, glucosefructose syrup, colour (163), food acid (330)), glucose syrup, cocoa mass, sweetened condensed milk(milk, sugar, milk solids), vegetable fat, cocoa butter, milk solids, cocoa powder, gelatine, invertsugar, starch (corn, tapioca), emulsifiers (soy lecithin, 476), colours (120, 160c), flavours, mineral salt(500), processing aid (sulphites).
Barcode9300617301363
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated5 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Cadbury Cherry Ripe Dark Chocolate Bar 44g
Is Cadbury Cherry Ripe Dark Chocolate Bar 44g halal?
No, Cadbury Cherry Ripe Dark Chocolate Bar 44g is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Cadbury Cherry Ripe Dark Chocolate Bar 44g?
Cadbury Cherry Ripe Dark Chocolate Bar 44g contains: SUGAR, COCONUT (CONTAINS PRESERVATIVE (223 SULPHITES))), GLACE CHERRIES (CHERRIES, GLUCOSEFRUCTOSE SYRUP, COLOUR (163), FOOD ACID (330)), GLUCOSE SYRUP, COCOA MASS, SWEETENED CONDENSED MILK(MILK, SUGAR, MILK SOLIDS), VEG… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.


