
Doubtfulمشبوه
Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeño
0002840006211

Click to enlarge
Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeño
Doubtful
0002840006211
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Enriched corn meal (corn meal, ferrous sulfate, niacin, thiamin mononitrate, riboflavin, folic acid), vegetable oil (corn, canola, and/or sunflower oil), salt, whey, maltodextrin (made from corn), cheddar cheese (milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes), potassium salt, buttermilk, monosodium glutamate, romano cheese (cow's milk, cheese cultures, salt, enzymes), onion powder, corn starch, natural and artificial flavors, spices, lactose, jalapeno peppers, garlic powder, whey protein concentrate, artificial color (yellow 6, yellow 5, blue 1, red 40), sodium caseinate, skim milk, citric acid, malic acid, lactic acid, disodium inosinate, and disodium guanylate
Barcode0002840006211
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeño
Is Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeño halal?
We show Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeño as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeño?
Cheetos Cheddar Jalapeño contains: ENRICHED CORN MEAL (CORN MEAL, FERROUS SULFATE, NIACIN, THIAMIN MONONITRATE, RIBOFLAVIN, FOLIC ACID), VEGETABLE OIL (CORN, CANOLA, AND/OR SUNFLOWER OIL), SALT, WHEY, MALTODEXTRIN (MADE FROM CORN), CHEDDAR CHEESE (MILK, C… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.