
Doubtfulمشبوه
Infin Brands
Cheery Chews Gummy Rush
0628235190107

Click to enlarge
Infin Brands
Infin Brands
Cheery Chews Gummy Rush
Doubtful
0628235190107
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugars, glucose syrup, apple juice concentrate, modified corn starch, beef gelatine, acidity regulators (malic acid, citric acid), artificial flavours, artificial colors (tartrazine, sunset yellow fcf, allura red, brilliant blue fcf, titanium dioxide), natural color (caramel)
Barcode0628235190107
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Cheery Chews Gummy Rush
Is Cheery Chews Gummy Rush halal?
We show Cheery Chews Gummy Rush as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Cheery Chews Gummy Rush?
Cheery Chews Gummy Rush contains: Sugars, Glucose Syrup, Apple Juice Concentrate, Modified Corn Starch, Beef Gelatine, Acidity Regulators (Malic Acid, Citric Acid), Artificial Flavours, Artificial Colors (Tartrazine, Sunset Yellow FCF, Allura Red, Brilli… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.