No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Carman's Kitchen
Gluten Free Cranberry Honey And Cinnamon Bars
No image available
Carman's Kitchen
Carman's Kitchen
Gluten Free Cranberry Honey And Cinnamon Bars
Doubtful
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
(sulphite free fruit)carman’s gluten free muesli blend 80% (seeds 24% [pepitas, sunflower seeds], fruit 19% [cranberries 9% [cranberries, sugar, sunflower oil], currants, sultanas, raisins], rice flakes [brown rice, fructose, emulsifier [471], salt], puffed rice [rice, emulsifier [471], salt, vitamin e], rice flour, honey 6%, sunflower oil, nuts 2% [almonds, hazelnuts, pecans], psyllium husk, cinnamon, antioxidant [307b]), glucose, natural vanilla flavour.
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Gluten Free Cranberry Honey and Cinnamon Bars
Is Gluten Free Cranberry Honey and Cinnamon Bars halal?
We show Gluten Free Cranberry Honey and Cinnamon Bars as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Gluten Free Cranberry Honey and Cinnamon Bars?
Gluten Free Cranberry Honey and Cinnamon Bars contains: (Sulphite free fruit)Carman’s Gluten Free Muesli Blend 80% (Seeds 24% [Pepitas, Sunflower Seeds], Fruit 19% [Cranberries 9% [Cranberries, Sugar, Sunflower Oil], Currants, Sultanas, Raisins], Rice Flakes [Brown Rice, Fruc… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.
