No image available
Halalحلال
Calbee
Calbee Harvest Original Salted Pea Crisps
9351585000994
No image available
Calbee
Calbee Harvest Original Salted Pea Crisps
Halal
9351585000994
Halal
Confirmed by the brand, not independently certified
Tagged by CalbeeWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Calbee Harvest Original Salted Pea Crisps
Is Calbee Harvest Original Salted Pea Crisps halal?
Calbee has stated that Calbee Harvest Original Salted Pea Crisps is halal. This is a brand declaration; no third-party certifier is named for this product on our records.
Who has confirmed Calbee Harvest Original Salted Pea Crisps is halal?
Calbee has stated on their own packaging or website that Calbee Harvest Original Salted Pea Crisps is halal. This is a brand declaration; no third-party certifier is named for this product on our records.