No image available
Doubtfulمشبوه
Calbee
Calbee
4892294101428
No image available
Calbee
Calbee
Doubtful
4892294101428
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Calbee
Is Calbee halal?
Calbee contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Calbee?
Calbee contains: CORN (65%), VEGETABLE OIL, PAPRIKA FLAVOUR (5%) (SUGAR, CHILLI POWDER, FLAVOUR ENHANCERS [621, 631, 627], SOY SAUCE POWDER, SALT, SPICES, ANTI-CAKING AGENT [551], MALTODEXTRIN, FLAVOUR, COLOURINGS [PAPRIKA RED, 150c,160b… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.