
Doubtfulمشبوه
Cadbury
8934680006194

Click to enlarge
Cadbury
Doubtful
8934680006194
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
động cá những moninlez kinh độ việt nam mondelez international nhóm đó 11 năm (9) riên vui khách hàng 19001889 angapore, phường bình hòa, s nach
Barcode8934680006194
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Cadbury
Is Cadbury halal?
We show Cadbury as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Cadbury?
Cadbury contains: ĐỘNG CÁ NHỮNG MONINLEZ KINH ĐỘ VIỆT NAM Mondelez International NHÓM ĐÓ 11 NĂM (9) Riên vui khách hàng 19001889 angapore, Phường Bình Hòa, S NACH Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.