
Not Halalحرام
Bonbons Tofita Halal N.35,
6111025020523

Click to enlarge
Bonbons Tofita Halal N.35,
Not Halal
6111025020523
Categories
SnacksSnacks sucrésConfiseriesBonbons
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
G fringredients: sucre, sirop de matière grasse vègètale, gèlifiant : gèlatine, èmulsifiant, acide citrique (e330), arômes naturels et artificiels, colorants : (e104, e120, e131, e133, e142, e160a),
Barcode6111025020523
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated14/06/2026
Frequently asked questions about Bonbons Tofita Halal N.35,
Is Bonbons Tofita Halal N.35, halal?
No, Bonbons Tofita Halal N.35, is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Bonbons Tofita Halal N.35,?
Bonbons Tofita Halal N.35, contains: g FRINGREDIENTS: Sucre, sirop de matière grasse vègètale, gèlifiant : gèlatine, èmulsifiant, acide citrique (E330), arômes naturels et artificiels, colorants : (E104, E120, E131, E133, E142, E160a), Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.