
Halalحلال
Optifast
Berry Crunch Flavour Bar
7613036530347

Click to enlarge
Optifast
Optifast
Berry Crunch Flavour Bar
Halal
7613036530347
Halal
The brand publishes a halal claim for this product
Tagged by NestléWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Barcode7613036530347
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated10 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Berry crunch flavour bar
Is Berry crunch flavour bar halal?
Yes, Optifast has stated that Berry crunch flavour bar is halal. This is a brand declaration; no third-party certifier is named for this product on our records.
Who has confirmed Berry crunch flavour bar is halal?
Optifast has stated on their own packaging or website that Berry crunch flavour bar is halal. This is a brand declaration; no third-party certifier is named for this product on our records.





