
Doubtfulمشبوه
Belvita
Belvita
9358177100087

Click to enlarge
Belvita
Belvita
Belvita
Doubtful
9358177100087
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Granen 69,5 % [volkorengranen 42,4% (roggevlokken 17,5 %, havervlokken 15,3%, havergrutten 6,7 %, volkorenspeltmeel (tarwe) 1%, volkorengerstemeel 1 %, volkorentarwemeel 0,9 %), tarwebloem 27,1 %], suiker, koolzaadolie, rietsuiker, rijsmiddelen (natriumcarbonaten, ammoniumcarbonaten, difosfaten), mineralen (calcium carbonaat, magnesiumcarbonaat, elementair ijzer), zout, invertsuikerstroop, gerstemoutstroop, emulgator (sojalecithinen), magere melkpoeder. Kan ei en noten bevatten
Barcode9358177100087
OriginNetherlands
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Belvita
Is Belvita halal?
We show Belvita as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Belvita?
Belvita contains: Granen 69,5 % [volkorengranen 42,4% (roggevlokken 17,5 %, havervlokken 15,3%, havergrutten 6,7 %, volkorenspeltmeel (tarwe) 1%, volkorengerstemeel 1 %, volkorentarwemeel 0,9 %), tarwebloem 27,1 %], suiker, koolzaadolie,… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.


