
Not Halalحرام
Arnott's
Arnotts Timtam Fingers
9310072006758

Click to enlarge
Arnott's
Arnott's
Arnotts Timtam Fingers
Not Halal
9310072006758
Categories
SnacksSweet snacksBiscuits and cakesBiscuitsChocolate biscuits
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Sugar, wheat flour, vegetable oil contains soy), milk solids, cocoa butter, cocoa mass, golden syrup, food colours (caramel il (from wheat), beet red, cochineal, annatto), baking powder, cocoa powder, emulsifiers (soy lecithin, e476), salt, flavour. Contains milk chocolate 36.5%
Barcode9310072006758
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated22 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Arnotts TimTam Fingers
Is Arnotts TimTam Fingers halal?
No, Arnotts TimTam Fingers is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Arnotts TimTam Fingers?
Arnotts TimTam Fingers contains: Sugar, Wheat Flour, Vegetable Oil Contains Soy), Milk Solids, Cocoa Butter, Cocoa Mass, Golden Syrup, Food Colours (Caramel Il (From Wheat), Beet Red, Cochineal, Annatto), Baking Powder, Cocoa Powder, Emulsifiers (Soy Le… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





