No image available
Not Halalحرام
Allens Snakes Of Origin
Allens Snakes Of Origin Lollies 200 Gram
9300605162716
No image available
Allens Snakes Of Origin
Allens Snakes Of Origin Lollies 200 Gram
Not Halal
9300605162716
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Frequently asked questions about Allens Snakes Of Origin Lollies 200 GRAM
Is Allens Snakes Of Origin Lollies 200 GRAM halal?
No, our auto-check detected haram ingredients in Allens Snakes Of Origin Lollies 200 GRAM. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Allens Snakes Of Origin Lollies 200 GRAM?
Allens Snakes Of Origin Lollies 200 GRAM contains: Ingredients Glucose Syrup, Cane Sugar, Thickener (Dextrin Roasted Starch, Acid Treated Starch or Starch Acetate)(Wheat or Corn), Gelatine, Humectant (Glycerine), Food Acid (Citric), Flavours, Spirulina Concentrate, Colou… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.