
Doubtfulمشبوه
Peckish
Aged Cheder And Chives Rice Crackers
9310288715352

Click to enlarge
Peckish
Peckish
Aged Cheder And Chives Rice Crackers
Doubtful
9310288715352
Categories
snackssalty-snacksappetizersda:crackersrice-crackers
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Rice (86%), rice bran oil (contains antioxidant (307b)), aged cheddar and chive flavoured seasoning (milk solids, cheese solids (0.5%) (from milk, includes emulsifier (339), salt, acidity regulators (260, 270)), salt, onion powder, sugar, maltodextrin (from corn), yeast extract, flavours, garlic powder, herbs (0.1%), vinegar powder, canola oil, anticaking agent (460), colours (100, 160c), acidity regulator (330)), emulsifier (from soy, 322)
Barcode9310288715352
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated11 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Aged cheder and chives rice crackers
Is Aged cheder and chives rice crackers halal?
We show Aged cheder and chives rice crackers as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Aged cheder and chives rice crackers?
Aged cheder and chives rice crackers contains: Rice (86%), Rice Bran Oil (contains Antioxidant (307b)), Aged Cheddar and Chive Flavoured Seasoning (Milk Solids, Cheese Solids (0.5%) (from Milk, includes Emulsifier (339), Salt, Acidity Regulators (260, 270)), Salt, On… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.




