
Doubtfulمشبوه
Samyang
Samyang Ramen
8801073115590

Click to enlarge
Samyang
Samyang
Samyang Ramen
Doubtful
8801073115590
Categories
NoodlesSoupsDehydrated Asian-style soup with noodles
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Wheat flour, palm oil, food starch-modified, salt, glycerin, soybean oil, potassium carbonate, guar gum, water, onion extract, riboflavin (color) yeast extract, soy sauce (soybean, salt, wheat, glucose, maltodextrin, dextrin, glutamic acid), sugar, salt, monosodium glutamate, rice flour, shiitake mushroom, chili pepper, black pepper, paprika oleoresin (color), caramel (color) bok choy, chives, soy protein isolate, carrot, cabbage
Barcode8801073115590
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated14 Jun 2026
Frequently asked questions about Samyang Ramen
Is Samyang Ramen halal?
We show Samyang Ramen as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Samyang Ramen?
Samyang Ramen contains: Wheat Flour, Palm Oil, Food Starch-Modified, Salt, Glycerin, Soybean Oil, Potassium Carbonate, Guar Gum, Water, Onion Extract, Riboflavin (Color)
Yeast Extract, Soy Sauce (Soybean, Salt, Wheat, Glucose, Maltodextrin, Dex… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





