
Halalحلال
Selco
Red Lentil Whole
9347164005498

Click to enlarge
Selco
Selco
Red Lentil Whole
Halal
9347164005498
Categories
Plant-based foods and beveragesPlant-based foodsLegumes and their productsLegumesSeeds
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Red lentil whole
Barcode9347164005498
Verifications0
Last Updated08/09/2026
Frequently asked questions about Red Lentil Whole
Is Red Lentil Whole halal?
Yes, Red Lentil Whole by Selco is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Red Lentil Whole?
Red Lentil Whole contains: RED LENTIL WHOLE Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.