
Doubtfulمشبوه
L'épi D'or
Millet
6194003310342

Click to enlarge
L'épi D'or
L'épi D'or
Millet
Doubtful
6194003310342
Categories
Aliments et boissons à base de végétauxAliments d'origine végétaleCéréales et pommes de terreCéréales et dérivésPâtes alimentaires
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Semoules de blé dur
Barcode6194003310342
OriginFrance, Tunisia
Verifications0
Last Updated11 Jun 2026
Frequently asked questions about MILLET
Is MILLET halal?
We show MILLET as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in MILLET?
MILLET contains: semoules de blé dur Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





