
Halalحلال
Kellogg's
Kellogg Variety Pack 8 Sachets
9310055103092

Click to enlarge
Kellogg's
Kellogg's
Kellogg Variety Pack 8 Sachets
Halal
9310055103092
Categories
Breakfast cereals
Halal
All ingredients are permissible
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Rice, whole grains (wheat, oat flour), wheat protein, sugar, minerals (calcium carbonate, iron, zinc oxide), oat fibre, salt, barley malt extract, vitamins (niacin, vitamin d, vitamin b6, riboflavin, folate)
Barcode9310055103092
OriginAustralia, New-zealand
Verifications0
Last Updated10/06/2026
Frequently asked questions about Kellogg Variety Pack 8 sachets
Is Kellogg Variety Pack 8 sachets halal?
Yes, Kellogg Variety Pack 8 sachets by Kellogg's is halal based on our ingredient analysis. The auto-check did not detect any haram or source-dependent ingredients. For absolute certainty, look for a third-party halal certifier logo on the pack.
What ingredients are in Kellogg Variety Pack 8 sachets?
Kellogg Variety Pack 8 sachets contains: Rice, Whole Grains (Wheat, Oat Flour), Wheat Protein, Sugar, Minerals (Calcium Carbonate, Iron, Zinc Oxide), Oat Fibre, Salt, Barley Malt Extract, Vitamins (Niacin, Vitamin D, Vitamin B6, Riboflavin, Folate) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





