
Doubtfulمشبوه
Nestlé
Honey Stars
4800361300193

Click to enlarge
Nestlé
Nestlé
Honey Stars
Doubtful
4800361300193
Categories
Plant-based foods and beveragesPlant-based foodsBreakfastsCereals and potatoesCereals and their products
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Cereal grains [wholegrain wheat (gluten) (40%), corn semolina], sugar, honey, minerals (calcium carbonate, reduced iron), palm oil, lodized salt (sodium chloride, potassium lodate), natural flavourings, antioxidant (tocopherols), vitamins [vitamin b3 (nicotinamide), vitamin b5 (calcium pantothenate), vitamin b6 (pyridoxine hydrochloride), vitamin b2 (riboflavin), vitamin b9 (folic acid), colouring (beta carotene e160a)
Barcode4800361300193
OriginMalaysia
Verifications0
Last Updated13 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Honey Stars
Is Honey Stars halal?
We show Honey Stars as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Honey Stars?
Honey Stars contains: Cereal Grains [Wholegrain Wheat (gluten) (40%), Corn Semolina], Sugar, Honey, Minerals (Calcium Carbonate, Reduced Iron), Palm Oil, lodized Salt (Sodium Chloride, Potassium lodate), Natural Flavourings, Antioxidant (Toco… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





