
Doubtfulمشبوه
royal Family
Fruit Jelly Mango
4711931033130

Click to enlarge
royal Family
royal Family
Fruit Jelly Mango
Doubtful
4711931033130
Categories
en:Plant-based foods and beveragesen:Plant-based foodsen:Fruits and vegetables based foodsen:Fruits based foodsen:Fruits
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Vann, sukker, mango juice (20%), trehalose, fruktosepulver, gelepulver (emulgatorer (e322, e407), surhetsregulerende (e322(ii), e330), aroma, frukt - og grønnsakekstrakt (gresskar, eple)
Barcode4711931033130
OriginTaiwan
Verifications0
Last Updated8 Sept 2026
Frequently asked questions about Fruit Jelly Mango
Is Fruit Jelly Mango halal?
We show Fruit Jelly Mango as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Fruit Jelly Mango?
Fruit Jelly Mango contains: Vann, sukker, mango juice (20%), trehalose, fruktosepulver, gelepulver (emulgatorer (E322, E407), surhetsregulerende (E322(ii), E330), aroma, frukt - og grønnsakekstrakt (gresskar, eple) Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.