
Doubtfulمشبوه
National
Daighi Danedar Haleem
0620514001890

Click to enlarge
National
National
Daighi Danedar Haleem
Doubtful
0620514001890
Categories
Plant-based foods and beveragesPlant-based foodsCondimentsSpicesSpice Mix
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
wheat, spice mix (salt, red chilli, cumin seed, turmeric, black pepper, cinnamon, cardamom, mace, nutmeg, ginger, garlic, citric acid (e330)); barley, gram lentil, yellow lentil, split green lentil, white lentil
Barcode0620514001890
OriginUnited-states
Verifications0
Last Updated10 Jun 2026
Frequently asked questions about Daighi danedar haleem
Is Daighi danedar haleem halal?
We show Daighi danedar haleem as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Daighi danedar haleem?
Daighi danedar haleem contains: _Wheat_, Spice Mix (Salt, Red Chilli, Cumin Seed, Turmeric, Black Pepper, Cinnamon, Cardamom, Mace, Nutmeg, Ginger, Garlic, Citric Acid (E330)); Barley, Gram Lentil, Yellow Lentil, Split Green Lentil, White Lentil Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





