
Doubtfulمشبوه
Almond Crescents
9336989000313

Click to enlarge
Almond Crescents
Doubtful
9336989000313
Categories
Plant-based foods and beveragesPlant-based foodsNuts and their products
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Gluten free flour (potato starch, rice flour, tapioca starch, vegetable gum (415), sugar, inulin, raising agent (450, 500), thickener (466), vegetable emulsifiers (471), flavour), margarine (vegetable oils and fats [contains soyabean oil], water, salt, emulsifiers (322 [soy-derived], 435, 475 471, 476), permitted flavouring, preservative (202), acidity regulator (330), natural colouring (160a), antioxidant (307b [soy-derived])), golden syrup, almonds, caster sugar, water, icing sugar
Barcode9336989000313
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated11 Oct 2026
Frequently asked questions about Almond Crescents
Is Almond Crescents halal?
We show Almond Crescents as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Almond Crescents?
Almond Crescents contains: gluten free flour (potato starch, rice flour, tapioca starch, vegetable gum (415), sugar, inulin, raising agent (450, 500), thickener (466), vegetable emulsifiers (471), flavour), margarine (vegetable oils and fats [cont… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.