
Doubtfulمشبوه
Thamina
Thamina
4004015000556

Click to enlarge
Thamina
Thamina
Thamina
Doubtful
4004015000556
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viande de poulet (63 oh), eau gras el peau de poulet/ feculede pommes de terre, sel , stabilisants: diphosphates, acetate de sodium, citrate de sodiu ; ates en oudre, é .ices, exhausteur de goût glutamate monosodique ; colorant: carmins acidpe érythor{que érythorbate de sodium ; exfraits d'épices conservateur: nitrite de sodium. Rdestracesdepistachesmoutardeetcéleri
Barcode4004015000556
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Thamina
Is Thamina halal?
We show Thamina as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Thamina?
Thamina contains: viande de poulet (63 Oh), eau gras el peau de poulet/ feculede pommes de terre, sel , stabilisants: diphosphates, acetate de sodium, citrate de sodiu ; ates en oudre, é .ices, exhausteur de goût glutamate monosodique ; c… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.

