
Not Halalحرام
Strasbourg Saucisses Cuites
6111050003034

Click to enlarge
Strasbourg Saucisses Cuites
Not Halal
6111050003034
Categories
Viandes et dérivésViandesCharcuteriesSaucissesVolailles
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viande de dinde, huile végétale, eau, fécule 10%, sel nitrité (sel +0,6% nitrite de sodium e250), épices, stabilisants (e450-e451), exhausteur de goût e621, antioxydant e300, colorant rouge naturel e120, arôme, épices
Barcode6111050003034
OriginMorocco
Verifications0
Last Updated14 Jun 2026
Frequently asked questions about Strasbourg saucisses cuites
Is Strasbourg saucisses cuites halal?
No, Strasbourg saucisses cuites is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Strasbourg saucisses cuites?
Strasbourg saucisses cuites contains: Viande de dinde, huile végétale, eau, fécule 10%, sel nitrité (sel +0,6% nitrite de sodium E250), épices, stabilisants (E450-E451), exhausteur de goût E621, antioxydant E300, colorant rouge naturel E120, arôme, épices Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.