
Not Halalحرام
Saucisson De Boeuf Olive
6111242113541

Click to enlarge
Saucisson De Boeuf Olive
Not Halal
6111242113541
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viande et graisse de boeuf, eau, fécule, olives, sel , épices, stabilisant e450, exhausteur de gout e621, antioxydant e316-e301, colorant rouge e120
Barcode6111242113541
OriginSenegal
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Saucisson De Boeuf Olive
Is Saucisson De Boeuf Olive halal?
No, Saucisson De Boeuf Olive is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Saucisson De Boeuf Olive?
Saucisson De Boeuf Olive contains: Viande et graisse de boeuf, eau, fécule, olives, sel , épices, stabilisant E450, exhausteur de gout E621, antioxydant E316-E301, colorant rouge E120 Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.