
Not Halalحرام
M'liha
Saucisses De Francfort
6191507500101

Click to enlarge
M'liha
M'liha
Saucisses De Francfort
Not Halal
6191507500101
Categories
Viandes et dérivésCharcuteriesSaucissesPréparations de viandeDinde et dérivés
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Viande de dinde (70%), eau, amidon exhausteur du goût (e621), antioxydant de maïs, stabilisant: e450, e451, sel nitrité, (e300), extraits d'épices, ail, arôme, colorant (e120). Ce produit peut contenir du gluten
Barcode6191507500101
OriginTunisia
Verifications0
Last Updated14 Jun 2026
Frequently asked questions about saucisses de Francfort
Is saucisses de Francfort halal?
No, saucisses de Francfort is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in saucisses de Francfort?
saucisses de Francfort contains: Viande de dinde (70%), eau, amidon exhausteur du goût (E621), antioxydant de maïs, stabilisant: E450, E451, sel nitrité, (E300), extraits d'épices, ail, arôme, colorant (E120).
Ce produit peut contenir du gluten Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.