
Not Halalحرام
Pork Scotch Fillet Steaks
26270142

Click to enlarge
Pork Scotch Fillet Steaks
Not Halal
26270142
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Pork (87%), brine [water, acidity regulators (262, 331), salt, maltodextrin, mineral salt (500), antioxidant (316), vegetable oil], honey pepper seasoning (3%) [sugar, honey powder, salt, black pepper, natural flavours, natural colours (150a, 160c), onion powder, thickeners (415, 412), acidity regulator (330), smoke flavour)
Barcode26270142
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Aug 2026
Frequently asked questions about Pork Scotch Fillet Steaks
Is Pork Scotch Fillet Steaks halal?
No, Pork Scotch Fillet Steaks is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Pork Scotch Fillet Steaks?
Pork Scotch Fillet Steaks contains: pork (87%), brine [water, acidity regulators (262, 331), salt, maltodextrin, mineral salt (500), antioxidant (316), vegetable oil], honey pepper seasoning (3%) [sugar, honey powder, salt, black pepper, natural flavours,… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.