
Not Halalحرام
Primo
Pepperoni
9311594055255

Click to enlarge
Primo
Primo
Pepperoni
Not Halal
9311594055255
Not Halal
Contains haram ingredients
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
Meat including pork, salt, dextrose (maize or tapioca), spices (including chilli), skim milk powder, lactose (milk), smoke flavour, mineral salt (451), antioxidant (316), dried vegetable (garlic), starter culture, preservative (250), wood smoke
Barcode9311594055255
OriginAustralia
Verifications0
Last Updated25 Jul 2026
Frequently asked questions about Pepperoni
Is Pepperoni halal?
No, Pepperoni is not halal: our auto-check detected haram ingredients in it. Avoid this product if you eat strictly halal.
What ingredients are in Pepperoni?
Pepperoni contains: Meat including Pork, Salt, Dextrose (Maize or Tapioca), Spices (Including Chilli), Skim Milk Powder, Lactose (Milk), Smoke Flavour, Mineral Salt (451), Antioxidant (316), Dried Vegetable (Garlic), Starter Culture, Preser… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





