
Doubtfulمشبوه
Oriental Viandes
Oz-Tat
3436590280138

Click to enlarge
Oriental Viandes
Oriental Viandes
Oz-Tat
Doubtful
3436590280138
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-checkWe researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.
02 0% (origine iande séparée-hlécaniquement peau de volaille halal 23% (origine eau, getaigre et gras de boeuf halal 14 % (orrigine ue), fécule dé bomme de terre, sel, stabilisants: e451 et e450, lactose, dextrose, épices et plantes aromatiques, arômes (dont arôme de fumée), exhausteur de goût: e621 acidifiants: e575 et e330, antioxydants: e301, e300 et conservateur. E250. Contient du lactose fabriqué dans un atelier utilisant: fruits à coque, sésame, moutarde, céleri, soja, gluten. Veurs nutritionnelles pour 100gr • 850 kj/
Barcode3436590280138
OriginFrance
Verifications0
Last Updated27 Sept 2026
More from Oriental Viandes
Frequently asked questions about OZ-TAT
Is OZ-TAT halal?
We show OZ-TAT as doubtful: our auto-check flagged source-dependent ingredients. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in OZ-TAT?
OZ-TAT contains: 02 0% (origine iande séparée-hlécaniquement peau de volaille Halal 23% (origine eau, getaigre et gras de boeuf Halal 14 % (orrigine UE), fécule dé Bomme de terre, sel, stabilisants: E451 et E450, LACTOSE, dextrose, épice… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.





