No image available

Doubtfulمشبوه

Lezziz

Lezziz Kipshoarma Halal 300 G

8714798300748
Doubtful
Some ingredients may not meet halal standards
Auto-check
3 doubtful ingredients found
  • kippenvlees 89
  • natuurlijke aroma's
  • knoflookgranulaat. scharrelkip binnengehouden

We researched this product's halal status so you don't have to.

HalalHQ is free and ad-free. It costs about $800 a month to keep running.

Support us

Frequently asked questions about Lezziz Kipshoarma Halal 300 g

Updated 12 Oct 2026

Is Lezziz Kipshoarma Halal 300 g halal?
Lezziz Kipshoarma Halal 300 g contains source-dependent ingredients flagged by our auto-check. These can be halal or not halal depending on the source (for example, animal-derived emulsifiers or certain flavours). Without third-party halal certification, the status cannot be confirmed.
What ingredients are in Lezziz Kipshoarma Halal 300 g?
Lezziz Kipshoarma Halal 300 g contains: kippenvlees* 89,7%, water, specerijen (paprikapoeder, komijn, cayennepeper, uienpoeder, kurkuma, knoflookpoeder, gember,korianderzaad, zwarte peper, karwijzaad, kaneel, lavaswortel, nootmuskaat, chillies, piment, venkelz… Always cross-check the pack, as manufacturers can update ingredients without changing the product name.